Kontaktpersoner i Attende

F.jpg

Produksjonssjef

Krasimir Dobrev

+47 400 88 377

krasimir.dobrev@attende.no

EDITA.jpf

Leder Fabstab

Edita Vejzovic

+47 908 22 102

edita.vejzovic@attende.no

D.jpg

Logistikk

John Ivar Marthinsen

+47 922 54 280

john.ivar.marthinsen@attende.no

E.jpg

Fagansvarlig Mekanisk

Kenneth Grimsli

+47 940 28 522

kenneth.grimsli@attende.no

GERD NY.jpg

HR-sjef

Gerd Tjørhom

+47 988 67 341 

gerd.tjorhom@attende.no

G.jpg

VTA Teamkoordinator

Hanne Kjersti Knutsen

+47 922 24 940

hanne.kjersti.knutsen@attende.no

C.jpg

Fagansvarlig Ferdigstilling

Lasse Hadland

+47 978 82 090

lasse.hadland@attende.no

IMG_0083.jpg

ELVARM 

Egil Hebnes

+47 918 78 737

egil.hebnes@attende.no

PORTRETT TROND.jpg

Daglig leder

Trond Furenes

+47 479 25 222

trond.furenes@attende.no

MANN AVATAR.jpg

TAFU Teamkoordinator

Aksel Tidemand Onarheim

+ 47 906 10 969

aksel.onarheim@attende.no

SKF.jfif

HMS & Kvalitet

Siv Karin Figved

+47 928 82 113

siv.karin.figved@attende.no

JON ANDRE NY.jpg

Økonomi- og admin. sjef

Jon-André Johansen

+ 47 488 92 288

jon.andre.johansen@attende.no

Patricia_edited_edited.jpg

AFT Teamkoordinator

Patricia Ødegård 

+ 47 904 07 675 

patricia.odegaard@attende.no

JAN MAGNE 2.jpg

FAGANSVARLIG KJØKKEN

Jan Magne Haugland

+47 915 25 092

jan.magne.haugland@attende.no