Kontaktpersoner i Attende

F.jpg

PRODUKSJONSSJEF

Krasimir Dobrev

+47 400 88 377

krasimir.dobrev@attende.no

B.jpg

HMS/K-ANSVARLIG

Tone Margunn Bue

+47 957 64 960

tone.margunn.bue@attende.no

G.jpg

TEAMKOORDINATOR VTA

Hanne Kjersti Knutsen

+47 922 24 940

hanne.kjersti.knutsen@attende.no

D.jpg

BYGGANSVARLIG

John Ivar Mathisen

+47 922 54 280

john.ivar.marthinsen@attende.no

E.jpg

FAGANSVARLIG MEKANISK

Kenneth Grimsli

+47 940 28 522

kenneth.grimsli@attende.no

KONSTITUERT DAGLIG LEDER/ØKONOMI- OG ADM.SJEF

Jon-André Johansen

+ 47 488 92 288

jon.andre.johansen@attende.no

FAGANSVARLIG LOGISTIKK

Lasse Hadland

+47 978 82 090

lasse.hadland@attende.no

ELVARM / PROSJEKTLEDER

Egil Hebnes

+47 918 78 737

egil.hebnes@attende.no

HR-SJEF

Gerd Tjørhom

+47 988 67 341 

gerd.tjorhom@attende.no

MANN AVATAR.jpg
EDITA.jpg

LEDER FAGSTAB

Edita Vejzovic

+47 908 22 102

edita.vejzovic@attende.no

MANN AVATAR.jpg

TEAMKOORDINATOR TAFU

Aksel Tidemand Onarheim

+ 47 906 10 969

aksel.onarheim@attende.no

FAGANSVARLIG KJØKKEN

Jan Magne Haugland

+47 915 25 092

jan.magne.haugland@attende.no